Surgery time

image

I had breast reduction surgery last November. This a picture of me recently getting ready to undergo nipple reconstruction surgery. The surgery went well and I’m still recovering. My next procedure will be getting areola tattoos to replace the ones that had to be removed. I can hardly wait to show the finished work off!

11 Comments Add yours

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      Thank you bunches!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      Thank you πŸ’›

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Celina Sky says:

    Sending you hugs and good vibes for a speedy recovery! show off those after-pics!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. vickihowlett says:

    Absolutely… Wanna see you now πŸ™‚ Show them off! πŸ™‚ xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      The right nipple collapsed so I haven’t been able to get the tats done. I’ll have to have it repaired first then I’ll be ready to show my babies off!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. vickihowlett says:

    Definitely πŸ™‚ What size were you, and now? You feel better? I have always been really small. Struggle to fill an A… Anyway, I’m sure they’re (and you’re) beautiful… Can’t wait to see πŸ™‚ X

    Liked by 1 person

  4. vickihowlett says:

    Can’t wait to see πŸ™‚ I’m sure they (and you) are beautiful. Can I ask what size you were before and after? I’ve always been pretty small. Struggle to fill an A cup. Sending you love x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      I was a size 46G and now I’m a size 42C. I’m going to post the after photos and I will be sure to include the before photos as well for reference. XOXO

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

