Can’t find my Ms.Right

I made a decision to try out an online dating site. So far it has been one disappointment after another. I don’t know if it’s my pictures, my profile, or what it is that keeps landing me all the wrong ones. I’m just about ready to say to hell with that crap.

The only reason I signed up is because I live in such a small town that it’s difficult to find many eligible lesbians in my community. I thought that perhaps if I gave online dating a try that would broaden the dating pool for me. The “matches” that were picked out for me are not at all a match for me. I wonder just what algorithms are used to come up with those matches. I’m looking through those profiles and thinking to myself, “wtf in their profile matched anything listed on mine?”

I guess it’s back to dating the old fashion way for me…what the hell ever that means.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. tlizzy says:

    Good luck in the dating scene x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Miss Vee says:

    Online dating is the worst!! Ugh! Glad I don’t have to do that again!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

