Gone, baby, gone

CK is really gone. I should be happy right? She was discharged from the hospital, came and packed up her belongings and moved out into her own place. So why do I feel so distraught?

image

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Miss Vee says:

    I know exactly why you’re distraught and so do you! Keep your chin up! You’ll get through this. Once the newness wears off, you’ll be so much happier. You’ll have the weight off your shoulders. You’ve got this. Cuz you’ve got God. He’ll pull you through! *hugs*

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      Thank you for your words of encouragement!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. tlizzy says:

    Big hugs xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nícia says:

    It’s clear you still love her. I hope you’ll find your way, either with her or without her. For now, focus on yourself and your dear daughter. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      I’m finding my way. My daughter has been super and is a super kid! 💕

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Nícia says:

        I bet she is!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

