Petty

I feel just a wee bit petty today. I think I’m due for a nap. I feel my kitty claws piercing through so I’m going to lie here for nap and start my day over.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. ninja network says:

    Done with 💐💐💐

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      I’m occasionally prone to these childish fits when I’m tired and/or upset.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. ninja network says:

        Thank u even if I’m 41 years ago with pimentos big blue
        Shaking handshake better than shaking apps
        Engineers is also noble bypass
        I’m proud to be spreading yr fits to thanks me
        I give and forgive 🇲🇦🌹🌴⚡️💐

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

