I said

Will you take me back and be mine again?

5 Comments Add yours

  1. tlizzy says:

    Are you ok? If you need to get anything off your chest I’m here x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      No. I’m definitely not alright right now. I feel foolish for putting myself out there like that

      Like

      1. tlizzy says:

        Don’t feel foolish. There’s nothing to feel foolish about. It won’t be an easy ride for you but slowly the pain will get easier for you x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Kissing Fish says:

        Thanks. You’re so sweet.

        Like

      3. tlizzy says:

        I mean what I say though x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

