The Versatile Blogger Award

image

I’d like to thank
Claudia Moss for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award. I feel honored and blessed.

I must say that I’m surprised that people read, like and follow my little blog but I’m so grateful to all of you who do so. Every like, comment and follow leaves me awestruck and giddy with happiness. You all are the best! Best wishes to you all!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. T says:

    We love it!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hiya mary,
    I’ve finally completed the necessary for the Versatile Blogger Award you presented me with in April – hurrah! 😀
    The direct link to my award, the seven things you’re burning to find out about me and the nominees for the next round are at https://levishedated.wordpress.com/2016/07/29/versatile-blogger-award/
    I had fun with this – thank you very much. 🙂
    Kindness – Robert.

    How are things going with you? Everything good? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      As you may have noticed I took a little hiatus from WordPress to get my life in order. I am well though. How are things with you?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey! Mary! Good to see you, my friend. 🙂 How’s things? Did you manage to get the tattoos sorted?
        Things are going good with me. I grew a bears, got a new job and started a Masters in Creative Writing. And in other news, I started listening to modern pop, visited Iceland and stopped eating chocolate, which has improved my mood no end! 🙂
        Good to hear from you, Mary, it’s been a while!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

