Dear Fellow Americans

Are you afraid of the future as much as I am? Does the upcoming election make you feel a sense of American pride or a sense of impending doom?

I’m having a hard time understanding why people are voting for Donald Trump. What am I missing here? Have you all not heard him during the debates and the offensive things he allows to come out of his mouth? Do you truly feel like he’s the right person to lead our country?

Can someone please explain to me why he has gained so many votes and why you want him to be our next president?

Sincerely worried,
Kissing Fish

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Questions I ask myself every single time I hear primary results!! Horrible.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tikeetha T says:

    I have no idea. This can’t happen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. 2ndhalfolife says:

    He’s an idiot….but then, what does that tell you about our fellow Americans…. just sayin? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      It’s gonna be a sad day for America if he gets elected

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

