Before and after breast reduction surgery

Before breast reduction surgery, size 46G

image

image

image

After breast reduction, 16lbs of breast tissue removed, size 40C
image

image

I suffered some complications and set backs but I don’t regret it. They are well on the way to being nearly healed.

How they look today
image

Nipple reconstruction but no areolas yet.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Gastradamus says:

    Great reduction, way to go. We knew you could do it at Gastradamus. Could you please write us a review and comment our page to let us know what you though of the best new short story on WordPress called, Blue Jasmine. Here it is, check it out queen bee

    https://gastradamus.wordpress.com/2016/06/16/blue-jasmine/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t think I’ve met anyone as brave as you for a long time. How are you feeling now?
    Kind regards – Robert.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      I’m doing much better. I love the new look and I feel a huge weight has been lifted quite literally. X

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love the new look too (if I might be so bold as to say). I’m sure that your energy levels will be soaring and that it will give you a whole new perspective in life. How did it go with the areolas? 🙂
        All kindness – Robert.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Kissing Fish says:

        My insurance did not approve the areola tattoos so I’m going to have to pay for that out of pocket. I can’t afford it right now so I’m not sure when that will get to happen. I’ll be sure to update when I do it though.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Nice one! I never thought of tattoos, although now you say it, it’s pretty obvious. I hope it’s not going to be too painful for you – nipples are rather sensitive you know! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Wow! 16 pounds of tissue… I wish you a speedy recovery. Thank you for having the courage to share this post.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      Thank you so much!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Kissing Fish says:

      Thank you very much!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

