Pondering on God and Life

I have been thinking and pondering about my faith and my belief about God and life.  It’s not so much that I doubt God’s existence but more a question of my faith in Christianity.  I’ve read and watched so many things that make me question it all and it leaves me feeling shaken.  I believe with all my heart in God but my questions and doubt begins when I think about Christianity itself and Jesus.

I want to share a great article that I read with you.  It really helped me to think about some things.  It didn’t answer all of my questions but it did make a good impression on me to go out and seek the answers that I desire to know.

http://christianmomthoughts.com/5-things-to-do-when-youre-struggling-with-faith-doubts/

Leave a Reply

