So anxious… Not the song either

There is nothing like feeling anxiety, especially when it’s anxiety because of uncertainty. When I’m having an anxiety episode along with deep depression I tend to withdraw from everyone. I feel overwhelmed and  unable to tolerate others’ emotions’ and what they perceive as advice but I tend to see it as criticism. With that in mind, please bear with me while I work this out for myself. Depression and anxiety are real and for me it can be debilitating. 😥

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kat V. says:

    I hear ya! God will help you through it. Take your time and destress.

    Like

Leave a Reply

